Reviewer2743819

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOK516 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on May 28, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is really good! It's a bit sweet, but compared to the regular cleaners from the supermarket, the smell is divine. Does not irritate my sinuses at all. Does a good job cleaning the kitchen without leaving any noticeable residue. Leaves a pleasant smell that lingers for a while. Love it! Of the all purpose cleaners from Method, this is the one with the best rating on EWG. Don't know why exactly, but it made me buy it and I don't regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good oil, no smell

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this instead of regular facial creams, and sometimes use it together with my regular creams if my skin is extra dry. Mostly I combine this with the vitamin E cream. Works great. Have not done any miracles with my shin yet, but I have only used it for a week. Haven't had dry patches of skin in my face though. Will try one of the other oils next time, but overall it's a good buy considered the size and price and the fact that it works well on it's own as well as mixed with other creams. Would be great for massage too. Update: Works as a makeup remover for my waterproof mascara too! Does not irritate my eyes at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cream!

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's quite thick and needs a good rub to get absorbed and spread evenly on the face/body, but it's a great cream! It does not leave my face shiny, even though the face feels a bit oily some days. Don't really notice it if I don't touch it. Works under mineral makeup too. It's also great to use on my dry hands. The cracked skin disappears almost immediately. I think it's a good body lotion too, and no nasty ingredients and a great price. Will definitely but more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice blender

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect size and great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works nice and tastes good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh how I love this one!

Posted on May 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is nice. Not the best, but still far from bad. It does a really nice job at getting the dishes clean. It works just as good as the regular one I've used to buy at the grocery store. Will definitely buy again! It is kind to my hands which normally get all dry after doing the dishes. Will try the unscented next time, but this is really a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good scrub

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels good on the skin and smells really nice. Not sure if it takes away all dead skin cells, but my face feels clean after using it and it's gentle enough to use several times a week. I use it in the shower to clean my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In combination with the apricot cleansing milk my face got a lot of blemishes. I think it was the cleansing milks fault, but the toner didn't do me any good. And the smell is a bit too strong and weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ouch

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made my face break out badly after use and made my face burn when I used it. Nice ingredients, so I have no idea why this happened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have not used this myself, but my mom swears her age-spot faded a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Used it in a homemade granola and baked it in the oven. Tasted great! Have not tried to eat it in any other way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These brushes are the best I've ever tried. So soft! Works great :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives