July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2744446

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIL751 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good for Blood Pressure

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read a recommendation for Hawthorn Berry years ago and decided to try it. The NOW brand gives me a good result at a reasonable price with blood pressure control. It also seems to help me with shortness of breath upon exertion. I don't want to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Part of My Diabetes Treatment

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with other supplements to help control blood glucose levels. It may cause stomach upset if taken without food, but overall, this is a very good product. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've noticed Improvement!

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was told this might help vision disturbances from diabetes. It really has helped. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good So Far!

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this brand because of its combination of ingredients to help me lower "bad" cholesterol. I have not used it long enough to give a thorough rating, but my test results have dropped approximately 11 points within 6 months time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Sleep

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used a different brand for quite some time with not near as good a result. The Heaven Sent sublingual B12 w/B6 and Folic Acid are very good at assisting me have better sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read a recommendation for this particular brand in a book and have been using it since for over 8 years. In use with other items, it is giving me a blood glucose control similar to diabetes medications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM Has Helped!

Posted on Oct 12, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not compared this brand with any others, but the MSM has helped ease my troubles with severe osteoarthritis of my knees! MSM is recommended by my homeopathy practitioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In Pieces...

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although they were broken in shipment and came in smaller pieces than they should have, they're really very good! Tangy, not too salty, and great with sandwiches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Blood Sugar Control

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product as part of a regimen to control blood glucose instead of chemical, prescription medications that I prefer not to use. It helps to reduce my cravings for sweets and I've noticed that it also seems to help control cholesterol as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy and GOOD!

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best ways to get my Omega 3's that I've ever had. It's delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trustworthy Ingredients

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Dr. Weil's products to be well researched and produced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Ingredient Line-Up!

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These multi-vitamins contain almost all of the desired daily vitamins and minerals that I need to use. Please keep this in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives