Reviewer2744632

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAL493 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Glycosaminoglycans

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended to me by a naturopath to repair the cells in the wall of my bladder when I was diagnosed with interstitial cystitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Weston A. Price Foundation recommends wheat germ oil as a Superfood that provides natural concentrate important nutrients. The Now Foods brand is also recommended because of the cold pressed method of extraction. The liquid form is probably better but the capsule is more convenient and less messy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calms anxiety and Adds calcium

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know this works because after starting to take it again after some time without I feel less anxious at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Balanced Minerals

Posted on May 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband's doctor wanted to put him on Statins when balanced minerals is what he needs. Our naturopathic doctor recommended this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good popcorn!

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We've tried several different brands for we like good popcorn and eat it often. This is very tasty, crisp and organic so it is better for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the taste and I like the idea of a nutritional cup of hot coco.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eco-friendly

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We recycle everything so we have too many old toothbrushes for cleaning than we need. We like the idea of less plastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels great!

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like green tea and it's benefits when imbibed and used on the skin. This really does make my face feel moist without being heavy or greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price for Organic

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great price for organic essential oils. Darcy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste with natural benefits

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure that I'd like the taste but it is refreshing after having to use mint all the time. Darcy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this brand!

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried the NuNatural stevia and it was bitter. Darcy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Naturopathic doctor approves

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

When I gave the list of ingredients to my Naturopathic doctor she really liked the herbal formula and wants me to continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives