July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2745519

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEH156 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

didn' work

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didn't work for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on May 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it helps ciatica pain and back pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 04, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my wife to treat fibromilgia,along with SAM-e 7Keto and omega-3 and some more supplements from iherb,in just 2 weeks,she stopped her other medications and just going with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

together with nattokinase, helps ciatica and back pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonder

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it works great on cough and shore throat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very good quality and combination

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and tasty

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

good product and tasty after adding some more chocolate with milk

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

miracle

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

it works great on fibromilgia, even just by itself makes big difference on daily life. My wife uses it,and we can't live without it.if you have fibromilgia you definitly need to try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

it helps in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Feverfew is a wonder,if you need stronger pain killer use the higher dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very good energy, I did not even use the suggested amount, still works very well.Taste very good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

more than I expected, when taken at night it helps relaxation and sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives