Reviewer2745528

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMI179 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Energy

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was put on Synthroid last year and decided that I would not take a drug and found your product Thyriod Energy and have been on it for about 3 months and I am very pleased.My skin has improved and I have a lot of energy.I am also very pleased with the service that I recieve at Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too soon to know

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have not used long enough to know benefits yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on my second bottle of cat nip and I am sleeping better and feel relaxed when I go to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these myself and I read a study from Canada about Vit. D3 and breast cancer so I sent my daughter a bottle as she has breast cancer and asked her to take 3 to 5 a day and she tells me that she is feeling better but has had no scans as of yet to determine any effect.I like being able to buy the 10,000 IU instead of taking so many.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product along with kelp daily for 4 or 5 years now and it works very well for me.I did not want to continue taking Synthroid and used a number of things before I found this brand.I have lots of energy and my hair has stopped falling out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Now brand liquid Stevia and try to get family and friends to switch from the chemicals they use but so far they continue to think the chemicals they use are safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't Know

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really don't know if it helps or not but I am 65 and very strong.I have taken this brand for about a year.Dr. Oz says to take calcium by itself and not with other vitimans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work ok right now.Will know for sure when weather gets hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take these daily and really don't know if working but Dr. Oz said to take selenium so I do and I trust Now brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this tea but there is no way to tell if it is helping my body.I am on my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It contains the EPA and DHA that we need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives