Reviewer2745884

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAP815 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Good product but...

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really good, excellent quality and purity, and sesame lignans exert a supply to EPA anti-inflammatory capacity by inhibiting delta-5 desaturase, but this product have also a dark side, lignans and the soybean are/have phytoestrogens. As a male this concerns me so I rated the product 4 stars instead of 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I totally dislike those multivitamins with the 6000%DRD, which is in fact dangerous even when they are water solubles, eg: it is proven that more than 50mg diary of vitB6 can be nocive for health and cause neuropathy. So I find this product really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, this is what I was searching for. But it's a bit hard to reach the bottom when it's finishing, 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Where does it come?

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Where does this vitamin D3 comes from? It's not specified.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

400mg of what?

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Polyunsaturated Fat 2 g Omega-3 Fatty Acids ‡ 1,600 mg So are then those 400 mg Omega-6 fatty acids? Maybe trans fatty acids? I want answers, plz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soy derivatives?

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

What are those soy derivatives?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ADHD

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Some studies relate the consumption of Sodium Benzoate (E211) to ADHD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Package not delivered or lost

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

2 months and I still didn't receive my product and I think I will never receive. Actually I paid for a product I don't have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Package not delivered or lost

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

2 months and I still didn't receive my product and I think I will never receive. Actually I paid for a product I don't have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Package not delivered or lost

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

2 months and I still didn't receive my product and I think I will never receive. Actually I paid for a product I don't have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Package not delivered or lost

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

2 months and I still didn't receive my product and I think I will never receive. Actually I paid for a product I don't have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives