July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2746709

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RET696 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

the best

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried lots of coconut oils, used Nature's Way (second best so far) and Nutiva a lot because of price, but this stuff is the bomb, and I am hooked. Amazing scent and taste, and in a glass bottle. It's worth every penny (even though the price just went up...).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Intense and fresh

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You'll stain all your clothes with this stuff, and that's just how it's sposed to be. It impressed my Iranian friend, which impressed me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best!

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the tastiest flax oil I have tried, and always tastes very fresh. A bonus is the particulate at the bottom - yummmm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummmm

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have liked the conversations I have had with these people about their product, and I trust it more than some others. Have been using maca daily for over a year, and I think it has helped a lot with menstrual issues and stamina. I love the taste and use it in smoothies and puddings and such.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm about two weeks into using this product, and it has definitely been cleaning me out. I chlse it because it doesn't have Cascara sagrada or senna or any of those other harsh herbs that really upset my system. I also Loved that they have a nutritionist onsite - I called and had a very helpful conversation with her, clarifying what would be best for me. Next is the kidney cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is a good one

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have finally given up on all the 1000 mg vitamin pills, as no one in my family can choke them down. These are a bit smaller, and much more swallow-able. I generally think of jarrow products as high and trustable quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful scent

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love their soaps, and this is the second of their lotions that I have tried. Nice scent, nice heavy texture that does soak into my dry skin. I also liked the lavender one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very so-so

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying out a variety of anti-aging creams, toners, etc. Tried this because of the reviews. I don't like the smell and don't see any significant difference after using it for a couple of weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

consider

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Propylene glycol info from Aubrey Organics, and I am disappointed in Source Naturals. http://www.aubreyorganicsuk.co.uk/about-aubrey-organics.html PROPYLENE GLYCOL Purpose: To hold moisture in the shampoo and give it a "silky feel". Use: Propylene glycol is a petrochemical that is used as a major ingredient in brake fluid and anti-freeze as well as health and beauty products such as baby lotion and mascara. Health effects: Although the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has classified propylene glycol as "generally recognised as safe" it has been acknowledged as a neurotoxin and shown to cause dermatitis, liver abnormalities and kidney damage in animal studies. It may also inhibit cell growth and be irritating to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this soap!

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a wonderful scent, is completely natural, and has a wonderful, soft quality on my skin. I use it daily and give it often as a gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful!

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My new favorite lotion. The most wonderful scent, and perfect texture. Nubian Heritage does it again! And the price is right. Thank you iherb, you rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this floss for a year or so now. It's really a dental tape, and I love the thick, natural feel of it. Also, the cardamom does not antidote homeopathics when I am taking them. Very nice. and I am an ardent iherb fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives