July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2746766

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEH735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

helps dry skin

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand of vitamin B complex. No other vitamin B product makes me feel like it is actually doing something good. The sublingual B is best. My elderly mother had very dry red skin on her hands. In combination with detoxifying her body, she took this vitamin B complex. It worked wonders! I take it right before bed (under my tongue). I prefer the orange flavor over the peppermint. Keep in mind to give your body a break from it once in a while, so as to not overdose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think I like, but the jury is still out.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The results are there, but they are so subtle that I'm not really sure if I love the product or not. At first, I went through the same things some of the negative reviewers went through, such as stomach pains. But, I stuck with it and I no longer have those pains. I really can see a positive difference in both my hair and fingernails... but the results are not dramatic enough whereas others notice anything. My skin also has a very subtle improvement in softness. However, I am giving it the benefit of the doubt and I'm about to place another order. As others commented, it does not blend real well, but that fact and the smell does not bother me at all... okay, I kind of even like the taste :) To note: I have been using the product for about 6 weeks so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well and cost efficient

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a pretty good brand of papaya enzymes. They work well to ease sour stomachs. Also, most of the brands that I have used say to take anywhere from 3 to 5 at a time. I usually take only 1 or 2 at a time of this brand. So, I feel like I'm saving money by using this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soothing on chest during cold/flu season

Posted on May 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so excited to see that iHerb has this Mustard Rub. It helps give some relief when one's chest is congested. Spray it on your chest before going to bed. Be sure to put paper towels or a wash cloth over it to keep clothes from getting greasy. It is like a grandma's old-fashioned remedy to help soothe chest congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for seasonal allergies

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always have really bad seasonal allergies, and these always work well for me. Sometimes when I need extra relief I'll dissolve 2 at a time in my mouth with no side effects. They have never made me drowsy at all, and they are very convenient to take at work or on-the-go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best enzymes that I've tried

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best and most effective enzymes I have tried. I stopped using them for a while, because I thought I'd save money. You usually need to chew 4 or 5 wafers at a time, so I bought a couple of other brands that don't require you to take as many. However, the other brands just didn't give me the relief that these enzymes offer. So, I'm glad to again be using these effective (and good tasting) wafers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superb calcium blend

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Way Calcium blend with magnesium and zinc is the best calcium formula I have used. Over several years, I have tried lots of different forms of calcium. No other brand or blend impresses me like this Nature's Way product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not quite convinced it worked

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First of all, I have to say that I love the Heel BHI brand. I use many of their other products, such as the Allergy or Cold tablets. They are the most effective for seasonal allergies and colds during cold and flu season. Therefore, I thought I was going to love the Detox-Kit. I just finished the product yesterday after using it for about a month. I could tell it was doing something, but it has been so subtle that I don't know that I would purchase it again. Giving it the benefit of the doubt, I have been taking it during one of the worst allergy seasons we have had around here. So, I wonder if I would have had better results if my body wasn't fighting other allergy issues at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good source of Vitamin C

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the product, but not the container. The Vitamin C itself is great, and exactly what I want with a vitamin-c crystal. It dissolves quickly and seems to work efficiently. However, I give it only 4 stars, because the snap lid is very painful on the fingers when trying to open or close. After several painful openings, I poured the powder into another screw-top container. Now, it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good and work well

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These have a refreshing minty flavor, and they work well to stop my cough. I have tried many of the different flavors by Zand. This flavor is my favorite. The minty flavor is very mild. I work with the public, and so I don't like to put a lozenge in my mouth that has a really overpowering scent. These are subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high quality

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tastes very good, and it is not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love my pen

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love my cardboard pen. It writes well, and is very hip and trendy to have in a 'green' world.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives