Reviewer2747140

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOG184 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This is the best Macadamia Nut Oil!

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Now's Macadamia Nut Oil. It has a wonderful buttery smell to it. I use it in the place of Butter, because of Casein Allergies. It's perfect for frying with because it has a higher heat level than most oils I believe 450 degrees. Macadamia Nut Oil is also heart healthy. I have tried other brands of Macadamia nut oil, but "Now" Is my favorite in smell and in taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymedica, Cadidase and Enzymedica Viro Stop Work great together.

Posted on May 15, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These two products Enzymedica, Candidase Enzymes and Enzymedica Virostop Enzymes, when trying to get rid of Candida in the Gut and Fungus in the sinus at the same time. There seems to be a connection between these two condition and I have been using both Enzymedica, Cadidase and Enzymedica Viro Stop to kill both. It's really helped to slow down the fungus in the sinus and Candida with the right diet works to kill the candida’s. I imagine the die-off would be a lot worse, if I wasn't. But I believe these are both good products used harmoniously and together I give them a 5 Star. Although, I have used Enzymedica Viro Stop before by itself for my sinuses and it did an ok job at least 4 star by itself. I thought it worked better, when Enzymedica Viro Stop use to use SeaProse S. Anyway, these two products are also safe for those on the SCD Diet (Special Carbohydrate Diet). There are no hidden inulin or maltodextrin are any other ingredients that would be bad for someone on the SCD Diet. It is always good to call the company to make sure no ingredients of changed before using, but at the time of my use its was safe. Enzymedica is usually a very trusted and reliable company and yes I will be buying from them again these products, when needed in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health From the Sun Black Currant, 1000 Soft Gels. Excellent product

Posted on May 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have used this product by Health Sun. I was first concerned about the ingredients, because I thought they had stopped making the Original Ingredient for Black Currant Oil which was SCD Safe with all its ingredients to a Vegetarian ingredient line that don’t work for someone who is on the SCD Diet (Special Carbohydrate diet). But after writing and talking with the company, I found that they were continuing to make the old original recipe, which is perfect for someone on the SCD Diet. Besides Black Currant Oil, which has these wonderful properties, Alpha Linolenic Acid (Omega 3), Gamma-Linolenic Acid (Omega 6), Lenoleic Acid (Omega 6), Oielc Acid (Omega 9) and Stearidoric Acid (Omega 3) the other ingredients only include this: Gelatin, Glycerin and water, which are all SCD legal. Heath from Sun was wonderful at relieving my fears that they were not changing the Original recipe. They were only adding a vegetarian line to sell to vegans too. So, when buying make sure your read the back ingredients. For right now the original Black Currant oil comes in a blue bottle, while the vegan Black current comes in a green bottle. So, watch out and read the back to make sure you are getting the correct Black Current, if you are on the SCD Diet. Yes, I will be buying this product again as long as it stays SCD Safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymedica, Cadidase and Enzymedica Viro Stop Work great together.

Posted on May 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These two products Enzymedica, Candidase Enzymes and Enzymedica Virostop Enzymes, when trying to get rid of Candida in the Gut and Fungus in the sinus at the same time. There seems to be a connection between these two condition and I have been using both Enzymedica, Cadidase and Enzymedica Viro Stop to kill both. It's really helped to slow down the fungus in the sinus and Candida with the right diet works to kill the candida’s. I imagine the die-off would be a lot worse, if I wasn't. But I believe these are both good products used harmoniously and together I give them a 5 Star. Although, I have used Enzymedica Viro Stop before by itself for my sinuses and it did an ok job at least 4 star by itself. I thought it worked better, when Enzymedica Viro Stop use to use SeaProse S. Anyway, these two products are also safe for those on the SCD Diet (Special Carbohydrate Diet). There are no hidden inulin or maltodextrin are any other ingredients that would be bad for someone on the SCD Diet. It is always good to call the company to make sure no ingredients of changed before using, but at the time of my use its was safe. Enzymedica is usually a very trusted and reliable company and yes I will be buying from them again these products, when needed in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymedica GlutenEase and Enzymedica, Digest God Enzymes work fantastic together!

Posted on May 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer these two products (Enzymedica, Digest Gold Enzyme and Enzymedica, GlutenEase) together rather than alone. Both in my mind are at least a 4 star alone, but when you combine them together they both become a 5 star and really work hard to relieve bloating and the uncomfortableness of certain foods. They are both good products to use if you are on the SCD Diet (Special Carbohydrate Diet) to help with the healing process of the gut. Enzymedica has no hidden additives that will hurt your gut and like I said before it works along with the SCD Diet and does not bring any hidden ingredients that will make healing the gut more difficult. Not like some products that use Inulin or Maltodextrin as an additive. These two, Enzymedica, Digest Gold Enzyme and Enzymedica, GlutenEase are safe from any extra additives. You get what exactly what Enzymes it says on the back of the bottle nothing less and nothing more. AND, yes I believe it's worth the cost of the two products together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Vegan B-12 500 mcg Spray Effective Supplement

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very easy product to use. I spray twice 2 times a day to get the amount I need. It last a long time and is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymedica, ViraStop 2X, Proteolytic Enzyme

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good Product helps fight against viruses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals, Organic Yacon Syrup Best of the Yacon Syrups!

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. I think it is the best tasting of all the Yacon Syrups I have used in baking. I wish the price would come down though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss My Face, C The Change, Serum Ester C, 1 fl oz Great Prodctu

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like Kiss My Face C along with many of their other facial prodcuts. I think they are reasonable in price and Kiss My Face does an amazing job of keeping my face clean without drying it out. Kiss My Face products also have NO harmful chemicals that can make your body sick. So, I will continue to use Kiss My Face Facial Products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Biotene Dental Dry Mouth Toothpast Fresh Mint, is the best!

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Biotene Dental Dry Mouth Toopaste along with Biotene's mouth wash is the best for cleaning one's breath and teeth. I don't buy any other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Biotene Dental Products, Dry Mouth Mouthwash, Alcohol-Free

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Biotene Dental Dry Mouth Toopaste along with Biotene's mouth wash is the best for cleaning one's breath and teeth. I don't buy any other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lafe's Natural Body Care, Deodorant Spray with Aloe Vera & MSM,

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Lafe's Natural Body Care, Deodorant Spray with Aloe Vera & MSM, Is the best Body Deodorant I have used. I cannot use chemicals because of a Autoimmune disease and Lafe's Deodorant Spray has been a life saver. It has no harmful chemicals that can hurt your body and it gets the job done, in keeping your body from smelling and it also doesn’t stain your clothes like some deodorants. I have been using this product for about 6 years now, and it is the only deodorant that I will use and consider safe for me and my clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives