Reviewer2747200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAL322 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Lovely!

Posted on May 29, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product. It doesn't flake and it lends a flexible hold. The natural scent is a nice touch, and it doesn't linger obnoxiously. Rare find. Note: I have thick hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried herbal deodorants, salt sticks, but this seems to do the trick way better than others. The scent is fabulous. I find myself doing a second application during those days when it's needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend and I used this the day we went to a hillside where there was ticks galore. Happy to say, we didn't carry any little insects with us when we left. A bit of advice: make sure you wash your hands thoroughly after using it, your eyes will suffer if you go to rub them as my beau found out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great scent! This Exfoliates the skin really well and deposits a friendly oil in your skin that makes you feel like you barley even need lotion when you step out of the shower. Be sure to mix contents with your finger just before scooping some out, otherwise you won't get an even sugar to oil ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have olive skin tone, and this does well to prevent sunburn. It absorbs very well and leaves no white-cast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nourishing

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for two weeks in the AM and PM. It is very nourishing and definitely makes my eyes look fresh, though I'm not too convinced on how well it reduces puffiness. I may need to give a couple more weeks. I am 24 years old with combination skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this would be much better. I used this after my shower and found that it faded within 25 minutes which would make reapplication a bother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best toothpaste I've used. My whole mouth feels super clean. While brushing it feels almost as if it's not working, but as soon as you rinse...it's magic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo cleanses SO well, and doesn't strip away the health from my hair. It simply leaves a clean palette which makes it easier to style!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have normal/oily skin. I use this to remove my eye makeup and also use it as a night time moisturizer. I wake up with softer skin and the fact that it doesn't clog my pores is a huge bonus. It has really helped even out my complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never disappoints

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thoroughly clean without drying out my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product is an amazing facial moisturizer, I use it at night time. It agrees with my combination skin. It can double as a makeup remover too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives