Reviewer2747395

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIR001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Nice

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product - nice price. Have bought this several times - will do again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yuck

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not tasty - and it's like a film on them. The one with elderberry is OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

At last

Posted on May 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty salt without iodine, wich is superb for those with thyreoidea-problems. Eks hypothyreoid (like me).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I've tried- ever

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just love these and so do my 13 year old daugther. Tastes very good and don't make any trouble (later) if you chew two or three of this at the same time ;0)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is not too strong and I will order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice ;0)

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These nuts tastes good and yet not one nut with bad taste; wich sometimes occures with some types of nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All right

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, but the nuts were much like "bits & small pieces".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmm - tasty - but expensive

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best tasted licorice ever - but the price, the price. It could well have been in bigger bags - and smaller price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives