Reviewer2747608

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ITE300 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Helps with my gallbladder problems

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wish I could find longer traditional medicine trials with l-taurine. Afraid to take for long period without some traditional studies to back up the safety. Short trials say it is good for diabetic peripheral neuropathy, but natual sites say great for gallbladder and I think it is really helping me. Supposed to thin bile. I am a RN and like safety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taking Milk Thistle for non-alcoholic fatty liver disease

Posted on Oct 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All I know is my liver enzymes are completely normal. I don't know if it is the milk thistle, but I take it anytime I am exposed to toxins (xylene in new floor adhesives recently, insecticides from golf course). It changed a reg. nurse friend's Hep C blood work to negative after years of bad numbers. I am a RN and I have no idea if it works, but I think it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great way to good nutrition

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have gallbladder disease and this is one thing I can eat with no side effects and get more bang for my buck. The ingredients are the best for an anti-inflammatory diet and the taste is ok, but easy to mix with choc protein whey and fruit and then it is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gave it to a friend following chemo who had very damaged heart

Posted on Oct 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Her ejection fraction improved remarkably. I take it for overall health and my husband definitely took it when on those awful statins as it destroys coQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time I've used a non-flouride toothpaste and .............

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

finally stopped a recurring anthous ulcer on my gums. just read a medical article (traditional med) and flouride is now thought to be a cause of these annoying ulcers

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for heart burn

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good, healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saves a trip to urgent care

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These strips are so good to rule in or out a urinary tract infection. I'm a retired nurse and think it's great I don't need to go to the doctor when I'm in doubt about an infection

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, but clumpy

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to mix with anything less than an electric mixer. Good taste. More carbs and sodium than in another product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Use for inflammation. I totally trust NOW products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives