Reviewer2747948

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOY241 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Use as sleep aid

Posted on May 13, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 500 mg of Inositol and .25 mg of Melatonin and get the best sleep I've gotten in years. I like NOW products; good quality and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have a lot of OA pain and do my best

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

to not take harsh drugs. White Willow Bark does help with pain and I like Now Foods products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far love this gelatin

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and I've used many over my long life.... back in 2012 an MD on a health newsletter was talking about it and was saying: Deficiencies in glycine and proline may be one of the most overlooked and under-reported threats to our health".....I paid no attention back then and now this product came to me thru a friend and I believe it's a keeper....I deal with messy OA joints and feel a shifting in 1.5 months .....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been taking OLE for a couple years

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and find NOW Foods offers an excellent product. For me, it's pretty much eliminated the EBV in my body. I do my own research and instead of taking a drug I take OLE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use on my joints

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

before I go to bed and after my showers. Really helps my OA knees and lower back. Have used this product for a couple years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've used tons of muscle joint ointments

Posted on May 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And a lot of homeopathic type ointments, but when I just started with this product I could feel such an improvement. Almost like a healing of the areas. This product is #1 on my list of products I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been using this product for years

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

and I find it very helpful for drying eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I've used

Posted on Mar 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

like the higher DHA in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps to keep me regular

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

and I use this product every other day or so. Great fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this mag a lot

Posted on Mar 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've used many mag products and finding this one to be superior for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Getting relief

Posted on May 23, 2009

I take high doses up to 30 grams per day in 3 doses. Have been taking MSM powder for 6 months now. Like this product and not as bitter as Source Naturals...but this one is more pricey. I deal with OA and FM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best calcium product I've taken

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a lot of calcium products and find Rainbow Light to be the best so far. I take 1 per day with my Vit D3 and Boron.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives