Reviewer2748075

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIF708 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

LOVE LOVE IT!!!

Posted on Mar 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I HIGHLY reccommend this product! I am using it as a face moisturizer in place of my usual one, and i have nothing but praise for it! I feel much more moisturized than before and it does not clog my pores. I only have to apply a few drops ONCE a day unlike my other ones that i would have to apply at least twice to stay soft all day. This tiny bottle will go a long way too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Different but good!

Posted on Mar 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love my new toothpaste. This is the first non-flouride, natural toothpaste i tried and it is great. I feel like my teeth are cleaner after i use it! But my husband, on the other hand, is having a harder time adjusting, i think he is going to return to his Crest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my husband who LOVES it! It has really helped keep his face clear and control his oily spots (he uses this along with the Red Elements lotion cleanser)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Different but good

Posted on Mar 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love my new toothpaste. This is the first non-flouride, natural toothpaste i tried and it is great. I feel like my teeth are cleaner after i use it! But my husband, on the other hand, is having a harder time adjusting, i think he is going to return to his Crest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten Free can be good!

Posted on Mar 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's ALWAYS great to find yummy gluten free items that are not too expensive! I definitely reccommend this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Mar 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is such a great product! I love the smell and how it goes on my baby's hair. It lathers great! The best part about it is that you only need the smallest ammount to wash all of her hair. This bottle is going to last a LONG time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Mar 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is such a great product! I love the smell and how it goes on my baby's hair. The best part about it is that you only need the smallest ammount to condition all of her hair. This bottle is going to last a LONG time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice soap

Posted on Mar 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this soap on my baby and it has a mild smell it is not "unscented" like it says, but it is nice. It does not dry out her skin either. Nice natural product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice soap - many different uses

Posted on Mar 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have only tried this product in the washing machine so far. I liked how it cleaned and my towels smelled fresh afterwards. It also seemed to fluffen them up as well. I am looking forward to using it as soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly reccommended!!! AWESOME

Posted on Mar 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product since the moment it arrived. I love how it moisturizes my (and my baby's) skin without leaving behind a sticky feeling. We both eat it with every meal. I have honestly noticed a difference since using it! i have already bought my second tub

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten Free can be good!

Posted on Mar 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's ALWAYS great to find yummy gluten free items that are not too expensive! I definitely reccommend this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten Free can be good!

Posted on Mar 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's ALWAYS great to find yummy gluten free items that are not too expensive! I definitely reccommend this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives