July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2749147

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEB815 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Blue!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is different experience for me. Because this is blue! I think realy nature and effective. You have to use teeny shoot because of emolient. I am using every evening. It seems not greasy for my age (40 and up). I like this product.I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Two days every week.

Posted on May 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not for sensitive skin. You have to use just two days every week and come back your rutin skin care. Oily skin my be can use long time. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best herbal.

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ı know horse tail. I use it before cosmetic form.(tonic and cream ) ı believe and ı think magic about horse tail. Price is good and iherb service is quick.Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite night cream. I love it.I am using with DMAE serum.Every morning ı am shining:))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet.

Posted on May 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too much sweet. I dont like swetener. But realy effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very important for me.

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm hypotroid. For my energy and heart healty.Good product. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works.

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every morning after the breakfast ı m taking with coQ10 same brand. I feel more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice product. I feel fresh and clean. And you feel very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product.

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. Not heavy, not greasy very quıck absorption. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing.

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes ı love it. I wıll purchase again. Realy it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand.

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes that is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love ıt.

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin sensitive and combine. Evening time very luxery. No feel greasy and very quick absorb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives