Reviewer2749147

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEB815 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Amazing.

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes ı love it. I wıll purchase again. Realy it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand.

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes that is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works.I prefer without kondriotin and sodyum. My knees better.I feel good while walking.Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product.

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is oily to combination. After use it clean pore and relax. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but very heavy for me.

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is for dry skin. I think combination skin can use once time every week.But for the dry skin is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes.

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ıt woks.

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It works for me.My skin is combination.It makes me feel smooth and relax.Good product.I'll purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For pain.

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

For the my daugther.Last month first time she used.She feel good. This month she will try again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My sister's birthday gift.

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my sister's birthday gift. She likes too much. She says ı will use it all the time. And ı want to thank you to iherb customer service for the fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smeel. You feel good. I like it. Very fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes.

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yes ı love derma e.Your eyes area feel smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Glucosamine hydracloride is the best for joint support. I recommend this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives