Reviewer2749147

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEB815 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 73 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Nice smell.

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it.

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very emolient. Under make up you can use it.Not greasy. ı love too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes.

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not big vegicaps.Easly swallow. And not effective on your appetite. This is important for me. I love this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wov!

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great. I love it. All my life ı hate fluoride in toothpaste. And at the same time my teeth is very bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greasy.

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lıttle bit greasy for my combination skin. I prefer night cream this brand. It is better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective.

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It seems effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ı trust this brand.

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

ı am using for my joint healt with glucosamine and msm for two months. ı will purchase again. I feel good my neck and my knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yes. it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell very lovely.

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very lovely smell and very nice serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price.

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and very nice cream. I am using daily and under make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes.

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yes it works.No bloated feeling.Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am trying.

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am just trying only ten days. I have diet and exercise programme. I hope ıt will be work. Now ı have no appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 73 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives