Reviewer2749147

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEB815 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 73 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Yes.

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not big vegicaps.Easly swallow. And not effective on your appetite. This is important for me. I love this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Glucosamine hydracloride is the best for joint support. I recommend this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes.

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes.

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and functional product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. Nature and very moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My sister's birthday gift.

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my sister's birthday gift. She likes too much. She says ı will use it all the time. And ı want to thank you to iherb customer service for the fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective.

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It seems effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

With C-serum together realy good.My skin oily to combin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ı trust this brand.

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

ı am using for my joint healt with glucosamine and msm for two months. ı will purchase again. I feel good my neck and my knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am trying.

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am just trying only ten days. I have diet and exercise programme. I hope ıt will be work. Now ı have no appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely.

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice cream. Night and day under make up using. My skin oily and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

we are trying.

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought for my daugther. This is the first bottle. She looks relax but ı think have to use three months for the result. So ı will try again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 73 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives