Reviewer2750099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEL677 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

excellent product

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this for my 8 year old standard poodle who has chronic hepatitus. So can only speak for the improvment I have seen in her since beginning use of this. Dissolves easily...important for administering

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a lot of excellent product

Posted on Sep 29, 2007

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

in my 60's and have used very high end cremes...Jason does a lot of the same ingredients at about 1/20 of the price....using twice a day and showing major improvements in the texture of my skin....this is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have lost track of # of times I've reordered

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

using this product for 3+ years and find it most satisfactory in cholestral management.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

earlier review lost

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product is the best I've experienced on the market, hands down. I've dealt with "poodle ears" for 21 years and this is the first product I've found that actually does something to help aleivate the problem and the dogs really like it. A really fantastic product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic value

Posted on Jul 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

excellent quality and exceptional value. highly recommend for topical skin treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now makes consistant quality

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Using this for my 8 year old standard poodle who has chronic hepatitus. So can only speak for the improvment I have seen in her since beginning use of this. Dissolves easily...important for administering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very pleased with this product

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

totally excellent product, good daytime formula for mature aging skin. Jason skin care is excellent, using fairly "clean" ingredients. The price is a fraction of what these products cost from cosmetics houses!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

using topically for myself and my dog. Now products are consistent, they offer helpful customer service and their prices make them most affordable. I have been very pleased with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product-excellent price

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

have used this for years, introduced my 84 year old mom to it for her constant bruises....this is a most effective product for a plethora of ailments. a stock item for all medicine cabinets. would give it more *'s if I could!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives