Reviewer2751322

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOW780 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Amla-C Plus

Posted on May 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The tablets are easy to swallow and in low doses so you can control the amount of vitamin c you take. I haven't noticed a difference between this product and other vitamin c products though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mushroom Immune Defense

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing. I take one daily and it has made a difference in energy and somehow helps keep away the "breakouts" that I get from not eating right. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cranberries

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow. Hard to believe they cram all that into a small pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend using this liquid vitamin D3. Be very careful about the amount as very little equals a lot of vitamin D3. This is great tasting and fast acting because it is liquid and it absorbs readily. I noticed a big difference between liquid D3 and pills. My skin is better and a little extra D3 is a great illness fighter during flu season. Yes, I will order this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

noni juice

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great antioxidant blend. Tastes great and works well with vitamin D to clear up skin. Great combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior Vitamin C

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and I will continue to buy it. Out of all of the vitamin C products I have tried, this one is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultimate Immune Health

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. I only take one a day instead of the recommended amount since I take other vitamins. Seems to be keeping away the illnesses so far. I'll see how it goes this winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals, NuStevia

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very, very good. This isn't bitter and actually tastes more like sugar than any other brand I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eureka! Berries

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is freeze dried so it doesn't dissolve in cold liquids very well. It is a little tart but if you add it to juice, there is no need to add sugar. If you use it in juice, you should warm the juice up a little so the product dissolves. I really like this product and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fish oil

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this product yet so I can't truthfully say if I like it better than what I am using now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin C

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be very good. Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives