July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2752113

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOZ279 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Toasty toes

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I've been using these for years and can't live without them. Around noon after sitting at my desk my feet are freezing. Popping these in my shoes keeps me comfy for the rest of the day. If my feet are cold it makes the rest of me cold. Not all of us can wear our shearling slippers to work and using these makes it feel like I am! I also use them when going out as well as the bigger ones- it means you can wear less clothes and look glam without shivering!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without them!

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Even in summer I have to use these when I get a pulled muscle. The other day I had two on my hamstrings and one on my scapula on the physio's recommendation. If I have to be on my feet all day I stick one on my lower back and it keeps my back from siezing up and getting stiff. Note never stick direct on your skin- it is designed to go on your underwear- it gets quite hot and lasts all day so you won't realize how sweaty it is under the pad which is why you need the layer. I love how fast iherb delivers too-

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps remember lyrics

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is working

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goes off quickly but that's good

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike milk from japan that lasts for 3 weeks in the fridge this stuff goes off in a week and I'm very happy about that

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for chlorella drink

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You have to be careful you don't spatter yourself with green when you snap open the lid!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these!

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Finally something for those of us who always feel the cold! I can't live without them and keep them in my handbag for when I feel cold. I work in different places and it means I can keep some control over the aircon and not whinge- just pop these out and in ten minutes my toes are warm and I'm feeling happy! They work in my good shoes for going out but mostly I'm just in sneakers

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Curry armpits

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't tell whether it's working but have faint whiff of curry under my arms every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too fake vanilla taste

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes like sustain from the 1970s I know it's healthy but the flavor is synthetic tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gobbled them at first...

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Now won't touch them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives