July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2752777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SER323 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Potent form of garlic

Posted on Jan 22, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

More than any other brand that I tried, this one seemed to help me the most with the candida issues I had. It seems to be a potent formula for garlic administration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful Energizer and Detoxifyer

Posted on Jan 22, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I feel sluggish or under the weather, just a few doses of Cellfood gives me wonderful boost. It will also help with any detoxification program... it's pretty powerful so watch outl!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely body oil

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this massage oil instead of moisturizer while still damp from the shower. It has a relaxing scent that warms my heart as well as my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorite teas

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the tea's earthy flavor, which emphasizes the brown rice over the green tea. Some green teas can be too acidic for me; this one balances the acidity level with the brown rice that makes it easier on my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Healthy Metabolism

Posted on May 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is definitely much better than the ratings would imply. I take one capsule a day with my morning meal and it gives me more energy throughout the day. The two negative reviews below mention capsule contents shrinking and a certain smell to the capsules. I have experienced this as well. But neither issue has caused me any alarm or seemed to affect the efficacy of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An excellent way to get an essential mineral

Posted on Jan 22, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for joint issues for the past two years, and it has really helped! It also makes my skin and hair look and feel healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite toothpaste!

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great all natural toothpaste that leaves your teeth feeling really clean and your breath fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great in vanilla hemp milk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

I love this tea, especially in the morning. It is as yummy as regular chai tea, but along with the black tea and warming spices, is made with Holy Basil leaf (tulsi) so it's good for you too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Support for the digestively impaired!

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Having a sensitive stomach, i really appreciate this product. When i take it after a meal, i feel the difference in my digestive capability, as the foods that usually challenge me are neutralized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy the feel of this product on my skin. Cool and soothing yet cleanses the skin nicely without over-drying. Great for my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on May 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

In my late 30's, I developed estrogen dominance, which caused severe PMS. Because of the imbalance, I have a sensitivity to soy, caffeine, and xenoestrogens found in many things including beauty products. Sometimes just painting my nails could throw off my hormones for the month! Then I tried this product and boy did it help! Just 4 capsules a day (2 AM, 2 PM) and my PMS symptoms resolved. Now that I am in better balance after 3 months, I take 2 a day for maintenance and feel so much better. I sleep better too! Thank Goodness for this product and iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives