Reviewer2752844

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROX117 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Vit C

Posted on May 08, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Disappointed because that I bought this without noticing it had calcium as another ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic For Kids

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Grandaughter always complaining of her belly and burping. Not that this is a substitute for her to go see her dcotor but it couldn`t hurt in the meantime. Btw, her no more complaints either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product..Ive used this for help with sleep for awhile now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit.D

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I`ve used this in the past and like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Elderberry Extract

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought originally to fight the onset of colds and flu germs but found it helpful with fighting candidia as well. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L_Carnitine

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just started these, too soon to notice any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pizza Crust

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product... Of course I haven`t tried anything else to compare it to but you can`t beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Krill Oil

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far, this is my first experience with Krill Oil. I do not notice any difference health wise but thats true of many supplements. This one does have a fishy smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H O Probiotic`s

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I`ve definately had better but thought I`d give this one a try since it was a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Biotin

Posted on May 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this because I`am loosing hair as I age. So far, no difference but its too soon to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives