July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2753421

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FES035 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

The best of giovanni!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have unruly curly hair and this shampoo helps me a lot. After using it my hair shine and i can style them as i wish!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good for such a price. My bathroom shines and it makes my cooker perfectly clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but...

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe it is not working for me as ot shoul be, but i wore it for two days and then i need to renew it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good for my skin

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After half a month of using it, i can say that it works very well on my oily combination skin, it doesn't clog pores and there are no dryness after using this soap! Good product for such price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After using these pills i don't have stomach-aches, so this product will be really helpful for those who are make sick of vitamins. Pill is not small, but it is easy to swallow it. My hair looks better! These pills also help my immune system to recover after flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I go to the swimming pool twice a week and after training because of the chlorine in water, my hair looked very unhealthy till i bought this conditioner. It really helps a lot! This is my must-have for hair's extra moisturizing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great balm, as usual

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use now foods balms for a year and they are really good - moisturize very well and have nice scent. This one is not an exception! However, the scent is more like cherry but not pomegranate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni does great job again

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have many Giovanni products, but this is one of the best i've tried - smells really nice, my hair become healthy and not greasy, like after using other leave-in hair treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives