Reviewer2753992

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETA448 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Too soon

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I will write another review once I finish the bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too soon

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

too soon to notice any outcomes, will write a review once I complete the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with the Jarrow B-12 my B-12 was really low, had no energy, now I am back to normal, the cherry taste is pretty good, I have a lot more energy taking this, I no longer feel faint or tired. I will continue to take this brand. Dionne Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked great

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I took this product with virgin coconut oil and at first I was not sure if it was working, my weight stayed the same, but then I realized my pants were fitting looser, and I realized I lost inches, and then out of the blue eveyone started asking if I was losing weight, so It works, but you have to consistant, Will definately order again Dionne, Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE it

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing deal, I live in Canada and I am often annoyed by the pricing of jojoba oil, this was well worth the price, sometimes and 6oz is 1o buck or more, its crazy, I rather pay for shipping and buy from iHerb, no regrets

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I actually love this product, its easy to mix in water, light grass taste, for me it was good, as I am use to drinking greens, I think this is my new favourite, and it gives me a slight lift in energy. Dionne Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was suprised that after a few days my skin is actually soft, even my boyfriend commented on how soft my face felt, I think this cream ia a keeper, its not greasy and gives a mat finish. Dionne Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to give Feedback

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to post a review

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this one has an after taste, and a stong taste when you burp, I love the price, but I think I will go back to my flavored Omega-3, This now brand makes my mouth taste like fish, I guess I can only stomach the flavored ones now, but the price was amazing for the amount you get. Dionne Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives