Reviewer2754183

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUX305 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I love this stuff! My gosh!!!

Posted on May 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I bought this once in New York some years ago, and I have been craving it since then! So happy to see it here, and such a great price. This is like candy almost! Highly recommended ya'll! And a big thanks to lovely iHerb for everything they do!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hurraw!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I really fell in love with these little wonders. I love them! Smells wonderful and gives great moisture!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use it every night!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

This is placed by my bed and I use it every night. It has a wonderful smell and gives a great moisture that lasts. I love Hurraw!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love CocoCeps!

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel it gives me nice energy and it makes me feel good! Tastes great with nutmilk and sweetened with stevia/agave nectar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moist and tasty

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good!! Soft and tasty! Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the texture of it! Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for my sensitive skin

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great smell, and does not dry out my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing smell!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolate!

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for making raw chocolate and I also use this on my skin sometimes. Feels good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love CocoCeps!

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel it gives me nice energy and it makes me feel good! Tastes great with nutmilk and sweetened with stevia/agave nectar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product!

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love how this nurish my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil!

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on my skin, on my hair, as a massage oil, and I can even use it on my sensitive facial skin without breaking out. It gives a great shine and glow to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives