July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2754386

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIN238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

healthy heart

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take 5 a day, my doctor says they work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My heart doctor recommended 100mg COQ10, i like this high absorption formula. Like Doctors Best too. Been using this for 4 years now with great results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rye flour

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used to get rye flour at Walmart and Winn-Dixie, almost imposssible to find now except at Whole Foods. Ive been using I-herb for 10+ years and only recently discovered that they carry grocery products at a much cheaper price than Whole Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mr

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

recommended by my urologist

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mr

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

recommended by my cardiac specialist AND my GP

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mr

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

my old dog takes this as well as myself, my late wife did too. seems to work for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mr

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

supposed to retard gout attacks, seems to work fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mr

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

recommended by my cardiac specialist

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium+D

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for several years as directed by doctor. Spine and hips were weak due to extensive use of prednisone in the 80's. Over 4 years spine has become normal, still working on hips. Fragile hips are a major cause of problems for elderly people like me. My late wife used Caltrate, this product is cheaper and just as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures bounty fish oil capsules

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, been working well for me for years now. Iherb has best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arrowhead products red lentils

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arrowhead products green lentils

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives