July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2754704

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIX016 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell a real difference in my mood and ability to handle stress if I don't take the EPO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Definitely has helped my skin clear up, and I have had severe adult-onset acne for quite awhile now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Tru-C

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for the past month, and while I think it is hard to say for sure that it is helping, I can say that while my family all got sick this month with a virus, I was able to fight it off and stay well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be helpful!

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this while I was sick a couple weeks ago, and I think it did help me get over the sickness quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the chia!

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The chia is so good for me and I was so glad that I could find a brand that wasn't too expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these vitamins!

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used these prenatals for several pregnancies and during lactation. They work better than any other I've tried, esp. when it comes to helping my digestion work properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great toothpaste for little ones!

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter likes this toothpaste, and I like that it is flouride free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this toothpaste

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a couple weeks, and so far, I am pleased with how well this toothpaste cleans my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband likes this.....

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for him, and so far, he seems to feel that it is helping him feel more energetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked that it is clear in color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great!

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe how well this works! Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives