Reviewer2754994

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIM649 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good product but not for me

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the cleanser, toner, and night cream of this variety. As stated, it will work for mature skin. I'm 27, so I was borderline in terms of the maturity in my skin. I find it to be too strong for my skin though, may be my skin is not mature enough as I thought. After using it for a week my skin began to clear up, and whitens. I got great compliments but in the second week I felt that it started to burn and my skin became quite sensitive to it. When I get a pimple, it is not the usual white head or bumps. The pimples are inflamed and pink in color and that hurts like crazy. So buy this with caution. But I do think that it does what it says. Try your luck if you think you have sun damaged and mature skin, because it does really clear it right up. I would definitely use it again but with caution as I did love the result (perhaps will use it a couple days a month). PS: I since gave it to mom, she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works in the first week

Posted on May 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for dad because he has scalp and dandruff problems, in the week he said that it works so much better than any ovc stuff he has tried. This and the conditioner will be my father's day gift lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product but not right for me

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the cleanser, toner, and night cream of this variety. As stated, it will work for mature skin. I'm 27, so I was borderline in terms of the maturity in my skin. I find it to be too strong for my skin though, may be my skin is not mature enough as I thought. After using it for a week my skin began to clear up, and whitens. I got great compliments but in the second week I felt that it started to burn and my skin became quite sensitive to it. When I get a pimple, it is not the usual white head or bumps. The pimples are inflamed and pink in color and that hurts like crazy. So buy this with caution. But I do think that it does what it says. Try your luck if you think you have sun damaged and mature skin, because it does really clear it right up. I would definitely use it again but with caution as I did love the result (perhaps will use it a couple days a month). PS: I since gave it to mom, and she loves this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product with citrus smell

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product with the vita c serum and oil free moisturizer. This product is great but do expect a strong smell. Avoid if u don't like citrus smell on your face for the first few minutes of application. But it definitely clears remaining dirt on your face, just check your cotton ball :) While I recommend this product, I don't recommend the serum or moisturizer...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the product

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, although seems sticky at first, seems to go on well after my skin got used to it. It's probably bested by only the Clinique for men oil free gel, but at a fraction of the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's very good for what it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's very good for what it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's very good for what it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's very good for what it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still haven't decided.

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this a while but haven't noticed significant difference... although to be fair I have been missing a couple of nights... it's got a carbonated taste, if you like carbonated/sparkling water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if it really does anything... but I do find that if I take it before sleep on empty stomach, and if I had enough rest I'm more alert... or may be it's just my head tricking me... really hard to tell with these things... So I give it a 4 just for me thinking that it may have worked. Good luck buyers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Way to big and not pleasant to chew

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Way too big and not pleasant to chew... For my first product for chewabl calcium, I didn't like so I'm not gonna try another chewable one... tabs all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives