July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2755300

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIN789 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Sep 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this product at one time because price was fantastic and liked it a lot. Unfortunately, I tried LE's COQ-10 w/ ubiquinol - which is supposed to be absorbed better - well, it may have, but it really threw my GI tract into knots! Never had that problem w/ Healthy Origins - so I came back to it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best, bar none, moisturizer

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, excellent moisturizer! Look at the ingredients... could safely eat this stuff! Really makes your skin feel great - not greasy. Like the other reviews though, kind of a "funny" scent at 1st due to the natural scents of the ingredients, but this goes away within a few minutes. So if you like a good-smelling cream when you put it on, you may not like it, but you would be missing the great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First aid for any skin problem!

Posted on Sep 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this to help heal cuts faster - the base of aloe in it is a natural antiseptic/healer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IBS, etc sufferers take notice!

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are REALLY potent in a good way. Used to have intestinal issues, but after taking these for 2 months with Vit D supplement, I am 100% better. I used to take PB8, which are decent, but these seem to be stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of the Xylitol gums

Posted on Dec 24, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Longest-lasting flavor of all the Xylitol gums... really refreshing "Dentyne-like" taste for those of you who are in the boomer gen & would remember! Cleans teeth well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got for my hubbie to avoid going on statins

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Part of the mult-pronged approach to prevent the need for my hubbie to go on statins. So far so good!!!! Only issue is that they are the "only game in town", when it comes to time-released pantethine, so quite expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multipurpose!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this for the bath...but to really get results - can use it as a scrub... better than most any other scrub you can buy that is sold as a "scrub".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Low cost but excellent results

Posted on Sep 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product that I rotate w/ my Suki eye cream - fantastic results! Only reason I can't give it 5 stars is that at my age (close to 60) - I need something in addition that supplies more oil as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them!

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these - ingredients insanely healthy. Only reason I can't give them a 5star is that they don't satisfy hunger for as long as a higher protein type bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Picky husband seal of approval!

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered multiple soaps for my husband to try (some other scents even from Kiss My Face). He gave the others to me & said this was his favorite - great scent & feels clean without drying. Seriously, if he likes it, it is A+!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting.

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I rotate between 3 bars - this 1 when I want something somewhat healthy & to satisfy my chocolate craving, but when I don't need a meal replacement; the Greens Plus Hi-Prot. Peanut Butter -Chocolate Bar when I need a higher protein meal replacement bar & the Amazing Grass Green SuperFood Energy Bar when I want something very healthy * haven't had time to make salads that day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Picky Husband #1 Rated Bars

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, my husband loves these. I tend to go for other more filling bars w/more green content, but I have to admit these taste scrumptous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives