July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2755440

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IJA729 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very good

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice flavor, my hair did like it, I think I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good toothpaste, nice taste, foamy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye Brush Ser

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice and comfortable for use eye brush set. 6 brushes are completely enough to put great make-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exfoliant

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best face scrub I have ever had. After using it my skin looks so nice and soft, and it is just after using this scrub twice. I'm looking forward for results what this scrub can provide me in longer period of usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very soft and does the job perfectly. Very compact

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, smells pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Apr 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

nice and smooth. but I like coconut the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Skin absorbs cream quickly, the scent is mild and pleasant. Definetley will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jul 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

absolutely adore, smells like berries and foams very niceley. Recomend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jul 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

all time favorite shampoo. smells nice, foams perfectly - recomend and will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is ok, I usually dont use conditioners for my hairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jul 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

very good in use, foams are mild and pleasant. Scent of the product is too strong and very "orange" for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives