July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2756094

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROW165 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Better for my Scalp

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is way less irritating to my scalp than any other shampoo I have found. Most shampoos leave my scalp very irritated and itchy. Also, my hair stays clean for 2-3 days, so I don't have to clean it as often. It does leave my hair squeaky clean, and does not lather very much, but I consider that to be a good thing. I will definitely be buying this again. I like to use the Aubrey GPB Glycogen Protein conditioner with it, so I can get out the tangles. It will make your hair tend to tangle unless you use a conditioner afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To help stay well

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to help stay well. It has mushrooms and also astragalus. Both are well known for helping immunity. I have not been sick all winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reasonable price, and from what I have read, the organically bound Selenium is the kind that is best absorbed. I am happy with this purchase, and will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Itch

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only shampoo I have found that does not cause my scalp to be itchy and sore. It cleans nice and I use it 2-3 times a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on May 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would give more stars but would like to see 3 things first: 1. 1# package or more. 2. Better pricing. 3. no sugar or oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell. Also, I cut myself on the heel of my hand. I used this Comfrey-Aloe blend on it, and it healed over much faster than I expected. Usually, cuts like that seem to take forever to heal. To me, that demonstrated this product works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste. No flouride. It has potassium nitrate for helping sensitivity, and it works. The dentist wanted to put some special treatment on my teeth because they were so sensitive all the time. I said no. Started using this Natural Sensitive toothpaste, and noticed a big difference within a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very smooth, and lasts awhile. A new favorite for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less Pain

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have less pain when I take this regularily. I haven't always used this brand, but am likeing it because it works, and the capsules are easy to swallow. It is more money that I like to pay, but I have quit for 3-4 months a couple times, only to really feel more pain in my joints. Once I started again, and had been on it for a month or so, the pain went away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the Job

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does help moisten my eyes when they are dry. I like it that it is natural. I don't like the price. In my opionion, it should only be about half of what it is. IHerb is certainly cheaper than the local stores, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am satisfied. I take two per day, one in the morning, and one in the evening. They are easy to swallow, giving me the healthful benefits. I have opened the capsule, and they have a strong ginger taste, so I feel I am getting a quality product. I like ginger, but can get tired of it if I try to eat it fresh every day, so this is a nice way to get it regularily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I have Tried

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These appear to be about the best. I take them to help get my Omega 3's, and help with depression. I take two per day, one in morning and one in the evening. For some weird reason, I tend to crunch these in my mouth instead of swallowing. They taste mild. Recently a friend talked about her fish oil and how she got burp back and an awful taste from hers. I tried one of hers, crunching it in my mouth. It tasted rancid and like chemicals. She tasted one of my Carlson's, and was very surprised by how smooth and nice tasting it was by comparison. She will be changing brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives