Reviewer2756197

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIK486 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Satisfied from Lithuania

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps me every time I have cracking skin around my fingers or irritated skin, always relief insects' bites. It even helped to my friend to relief pain and swelling of swollen purulent finger. And I'm really very pleased of this product natural composition. Will repeat this purchase without any doubts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Lithuania

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We believe in homeopathy and it helps us much just be patient and follow directions for usage. We use this one simultaneously with Silver Colloidal Spray of this Company for nasal health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Lithuania

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sticky and viscous that's why using it only before night but works very effectively Every morning I wake up with much better looking face skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Lihuania

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't observed any changes after using for a short time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Lithuania

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works gently even for my sensitive skin under eyes, good creamy consistence, it moisturizes my eye's area very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Lithuania

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My eyes like it in spite of my very sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Lithuania

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It really good choice from iherb, my three 10, 4,5 and 3 years old kids just love them as well as their parents :D It makes me feel good that my kids consume natural food. Even sticks for these lolipops are resycible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Lithuania

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious and healthy. My kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Lithuania

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Small fruitty pieces adopted to small kids to chew. Delicious, 1,5 year kids have eaten it successfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Lithuania

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We avoid using non natural treatment to our kids so this syrup is really good and effective solution. I will order it again for my three kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Lithuania

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious and healthy. My kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Lithuania, EU

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

When I felt sorethroat I immediatelly used it and it helped from the very first time! It's really freshens your breath as well. I wonder if it is possible to use not only for adults but kids as well?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives