Reviewer2756272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUS814 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very fresh - good quality

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great - I use homeopathic oral arnica but this is new to me

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me some relief in mildly arthritic knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this product and have been using it for awhile

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take COQ10 daily. This is a great value and formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recommend this product highly

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can always count on Jarrow. They often seem to have the product formula I am seeking in the right dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use many Jarrow products and find consistency in quality. I also like their formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use many Jarrow products and find consistency in quality. I also like their formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using for a mild urinary track disturbance

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working. I did not want to drink a lot of cranberry juice as it has too much sugar. This seems like a good alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My choice in Deep Sea Fish Oil

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a few years. 1-2 tbs a day. I miss the benefits if I am off for a short period of time. Surprisingly palatable right off the spoon. Not saying yum I love the taste but the orange flavor gives it a fresh taste enough to take it on a spoon followed by a drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I expect they will be as great as the pumpkin seeds

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am finishing off the almonds i have first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not tired it yet buy like all other Now Foods supplements I use

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Now for quite a number of years and am pleased with their formulas and products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT pumpkin seeds...

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love pumpkin seeds and as I am on a primarily on a vegetarian diet I am eating more pumpkin seed as a nutritionally dense food. Plump and flavorful. Best I have had in a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hated the taste, not natural, too like perfume-Real Rating Value (-0)

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love green tea particularly Trader Joes Organic Green tea. I hope to find an additional green tea for a change as I drink 4-6 cups a day. I could not even finish the first cup. Yuch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives