Reviewer2759054

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAF898 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Celadrin is tops

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Natural Factors Celadrin best because the softgels are so easy to swallow. Some brands are too large. It has made my joint pain disappear. I'll never be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Theanine works

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

L-Theanine helps relax you gently. I sleep sounder, and feel more rested in the morning. It's a great replacement for sleeping pills or tranquilizers. I used to take an occasional Xanax for stress, but no longer need it. It's a great, safe product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Carnitine

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great. Because it is in a liquid form, it means less pills to swallow. I mix it with orange juice and I can't taste the L-Carnitine at all. Since I have a heart condition, I know it helps the heart function better, and get stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hawthorn Heart Helper

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hawthorn has been vital in my gaining my health back from congestive heart failure. My doctor is surprised at my quick recovery. The extract is much easier to take than more pills. Love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol is great

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried different sweeteners, but xylitol is the best tasting i've ever used. There is no aftertaste and I use it just like sugar.I have diatetes so I have to watch sugar content. It does not affect my blood glucose level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super spread

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

St Dalfour Royal Fig jam is great. It is not watered down like the grocery store brands. I love all their jams that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol X-ellent

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best tasting sweetener on the market. It also has health benefits that no other has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beans with a Bang

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No pun intended, but this product is delicious. It is so convenient and can be make into many different side dishes or made dish for lunch. I have added spam, or chopped cooked bacon, chopped sausage etc. for variety. I am never without it on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Airborne prevents colds

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great! I take it as soon as I feel I might be coming down with a cold and it knocks it right out. The cold never develops. I keep it on hand at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy juice

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has lots of health benefits and is much easier than messing with whole fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ERBL, Coromega Omega-3

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is an easy, pleasant way to get your daily dose of Omega-3. I cannot stand the taste of fish oil, so this is a great product for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Macadamia Nuts

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Macadamia nuts are soooo good. They are fresh, crunchy and lightly salted. So glad I found them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives