July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2759314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UDI642 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

No bad symptoms, worked a treat!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been working wonders! No nausea or gas anymore! and it tastes great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the natural ingredients!

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

small tube but a little goes a long way! Feels great and makes my skin feel nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO GOOD!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, amazing smell, I use it everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel really good!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helped me out and made me feel so good! Cleaned me out too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO GOOD!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious and really addictive! Lucky theyre vegetables haha! But also very filling. The bag contents was much less than I anticipated though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

light textured and nice on the skin

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my skin feeling great, noticibly brighter, I dont have too many wrinkles to start with, it was more of a preventative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Choose colour carefully

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good colour but can look a little orange. Thin consistancy but can mix it with moisturiser to add a little colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not so soft

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tasted good but I cant say it was soft at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little dry

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They taste good but were a little dry and werentlike other figs ive tasted before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT difference!

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Noticible difference in my well being and energy levels. I love Thorne Research suppliments!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, amazing smell, I use it everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing quality - will always reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives