July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2760776

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ACE496 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Dependable

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really can tell a difference when I take my Clear Lungs and when I don't. My son even said he can really tell a difference. Ever since I was a small child, I've had seasonal bronchitis. I can pretty much count on getting it each and every year. My son is the same way. WELL - I haven't gotten it in 2 years!!!!! I mean every year since I was a very small child, I would get this - but not for the past 2 years!!! And I do contribute a lot of that to the Clear Lungs!! As soon as I feel something building up in my chest, I take it regularly during the day. And basically, now, I take it every day!!! This stuff REALLY WORKS!!! I even sprinkle out a little bit for my little puppy - she does that snorting thing (reverse sneezing) and she sounds congested daily. It seems to help a little but I really don't know how much, if any, I should give her. I did combine it with the Raw Greens yesterday and today and it seemed to help a lot more than just the Clear Lungs alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FINALLY!!!!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried for many many years to find something to clear my right sinus! All of the "miracle" remedies that are made JUST FOR THE SINUSES. I've never had any luck - - - - - UNTIL NOW!! I have a tooth embedded in my sinus cavity and my right sinus tends to get infected over and over again. But as long as I take this stuff daily - it helps tremendously!! Yeah - I still have a stopped up nose when I wake up and I have a little facial pain in the sinus area but it's barely even noticeable and it doesn't last long at all. And it really keeps stuff from building up in my sinuses - I can actually blow my nose daily and it keeps that horrible stuff ouf of my sinuses. I will never be without this stuff OR my Clear Lungs!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LIFE SAVING!!!!!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this stuff less on the 21st of December, along with the Super Odorless Garlic and the Vein Supreme as recommended when ordering the Cayenne. I am not able to eat spicy foods as they come back to torment me later (as several of you out there have the same problem). But thanks to capsules - I can take 2 - 3 a day, usually just two along with my garlic and vein supreme. Now, I do not know which one it is - BUT I HAVE EXPERIENCED A TRUE MIRACLE using these 3 products!!!!!!!!! I cannot say enough about what has happened to me! Let me start by saying I have had chronic pain throughout my body for quite a few years - that just leads to frustration and tears, considering Fibromyalgia or worse. I take the Neptune Krill and I've tried hundreds of others remedies for joints. BUT NOW - I HAVE FOUND MY CURE!!!!!! Within days, my throbbing pain that shoots down my leg was COMPLETELY GONE!!!! I SERIOUSLY DO NOT ACHE ANYMORE!!!!! PLEASE - PLEASE - PLEASE - if you have poor circulation, body aches and pains, or IBS (irritable bowel syndrome, as I do), AND IF YOU DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING ELSE - PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE TRY THESE 3 ITEMS!!!! I seriously believe that they help each other work better!!!! And my skin has seriously changed as well - IT'S AMAZINGLY SOFT and not so splochy anymore - must be that hot cayenne warming up the blood. THIS COMBINATION IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!!!!! I just ordered more for my mother and father (has had vein surgery and painful legs, poor circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped my sinuses!!!!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know for sure - but the very first day I started using this stuff, I wasn't blowing my nose all day and I could actually breathe through BOTH nostrils at the same time!! I have a tooth embedded in my sinus cavity and have tried HUNDREDS of "cures" to wipe out sinus congestion - but NOTHING has EVER worked!! I still have occasional problems, but I know I'm putting something beneficial into my body and I'm fairly sure that it's helping. I also bought some for my daughter because she eats NO VEGGIES and I was worried about her iron and other nutrients that her body needs. I'm so glad I found these!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good any time of day!!

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for you snack that actually tastes good!! Wonderful to snack on instead of reaching for cookies or chips. Add milk for a delicious bowl of cereal - also softens it up a little bit, especially those harder clusters - delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really REALLY good!! Great as a bowl of cereal too. A wonderful snack to have around - mixed mine with almonds, glazed pecans & glazed almonds, cranberries. Very good for you too. I love this stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deelish!!!

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first, the taste was a little bland - but I guess that's because we are all so used to having that extra sugar in these types of snacks. But in just a small amount of time, we were loving them and really had a hard time stopping ourselves from eating too much at one time. My daughter, who hardly ever eats nuts LOVED them. I will definitely be buying more of these!!!! A great snack to pack for the kids to take to school!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Filling

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are a little lite on taste and small in size but, if you take your time and eat them slowly, you will find that they keep you full for a good while. I really enjoyed the flavor and ate one pretty much every day just to tie me over until meal time. They have a high amount of protein for the size of the bar and that little extra fiber we all need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definite Mood Improvement

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I currently take an antidepressant and have been for years. When I started taking the Krill Oil, I didn't really notice that much of a difference - UNTIL I ran out and failed to re-order. Went to New York City over Christmas and was experiencing a constant heat flash - I would wear short sleeves and the New Yorkers were asking me "Aren't you cold?" I would be so moody, crying one minute, laughing the next. I just knew something was really wrong with me. It wasn't until I sat back and really thought about it that I figured out what I was missing - the Krill Oil. None of my other medications had changed or anything and the antidepressant doesn't really keep me from being depressed - so I ordered some more and my body temperature seems to be getting back to normal - not to mention the definite mood improvement!!!! It REALLY HELPS!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It feels like I can breathe a lot better after a few sprays under the tongue. This gives me more energy to get more done during my day and not get so worn out. Good stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

?????

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't really noticed that this does anything. But this isn't really something you would notice. I really like that it is a liquid form in a capsule. I just feel better about absorption if it's a gel or liquid cap. I'm really just taking it to boost the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spicy

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed that much difference in my sinuses or the pressure on one side of my face but I do have a tooth rooted into my sinus cavity - low sinuses. I have noticed clearer nasal passages and less nose blowing so I really do like it. Some advice, though - have something to drink READY as soon as you put this in your mouth. You will DEFINITELY feel the pepper on your tongue!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives