Reviewer2761190

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAL460 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I have noticed a difference

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this because New Chapter raised their prices significantly. The pill is neither as large nor as deep in color as NC. But as the helpful company representative for Megafoods pointed out they use no inexpensive soy in their formulation. NC does. Also I'm over 40 so this may be a better suppliment for me than NC's whiich is just labeled as everyman's one daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works well for me

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is very concentrated shampoo. It can easily be diluted and still be effective. I have thin hair and it adds quite a bit of body to mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

superb taste and texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

would'nt recommend

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I don't smell the sandlewood

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems like the quality is very good

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste alot and it seems like a better alternative when comparing this to either flax oil or fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unique

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

delicate but remarkably rich tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice fast food

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

quick and easy to make the consistency is like the rice it takes me an hour to prepare. the flavor is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice fast food

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

rich and delicate taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

a good value on a high quality whole food vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a huge bar of soap for the for the price made with quality ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

old time smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives