July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2761418

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOX409 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

helps

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stops my partner getting sick like he used to in winter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very healthy for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pain

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this helps with the pain from shoulder injury

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pain

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

totally stops the pain from injury

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank you

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They are equal and cheaper than any others I have bought in the past. I will buy from iHerb from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank you

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They are equal and cheaper than any others I have bought in the past. I will buy from iHerb from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good and not broken

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank you

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They are equal and cheaper than any others I have bought in the past. I will buy from iHerb from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

colds

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

helps us to stop getting sick

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank you

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They are equal and cheaper than any others I have bought in the past. I will buy from iHerb from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

help my brain to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives