Reviewer2761514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAZ396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helps me sleep

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have all day allergies and this product helps more than medication since I need to take something every day and the medications seem to stop working after a week or less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious and very satisfying for only 110 calories. These bars are quite thick and when eaten dry they require good bite strength to break up. I have been eating a bar about every other day and they seem to get better tasting each time. That's probably because they have a subtle and unusual flavor mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Provides a good mental boost

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking one pill every other day for a few years now and I really notice that it helps with mental clarity (depth of thought and memory). I found that taking a pill every day spins my brain up a little too much but every other day works perfect (and it's cheaper :-) I have not found anything else that helps my brain work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazingly sweet without being bitter.

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like my coffee a bit sweet and just two drops of this stuff make it taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective at reducing DHT

Posted on Jun 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

From actual blood work measuring DHT, this product (3 or 4 per day) brings my DHT down from a hair thinning high level to a nominal level. When I started taking it a few years ago my hair actually grew back and it is staying thick even with Testosterone levels at the high end of normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It makes great Popcorn

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Vertually every kernal pops, and the few that don't are partially poped so they can be eaten too. Great Flaver with Grape Seed oil and a little bit of salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Great

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I eat 4 to 6 of the tablets a day, to help with fiber and it helps keep the weight off as a tasty low calorie treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Mar 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this brand for over two year since no meds seem to work more than 2 days (and then my congestion would get way worse). Other brands of nose strips either fall off by morning or stick to well and cause irritation when removed. This one is just right for anyone with a slightly bigger than average nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best, so don't bother with the rest.

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like strong Chai tea, and this is by far the best I have found, and I have tried a lot of brands. I add no-fat powdered dairy creamer and NOW's BetterStevia to make a great hot drink that I slowly savor. The decaffeinated version is also really good when I want tea at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice strong flaver

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good Earth makes the best Teas, especially their Chai teas. I have quit buying bagged tea from others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are excellent cookies. I have to hide them from my kids, since they can go and eat the good non-gluten free ones :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good Desert Crackers

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These have a very unique taste and are the best tasting crackers and I can remember eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives