Reviewer2761541

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UWI459 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Perfect

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've finally found a perfect perfume. Good and woodsy, nothing sweet about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great texture...

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not so great hold. If your hair is super-kinky, this is probably a great product. If you need hold as well as curl smoothing.. you proabably want to find a different product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great scent.. for a few minutes.

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect scent, it's just not very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not worth it

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got am email that there was a class action lawsuit on this product for lying about the health benefits... without the health benefits, the product isnt.worth it. tastes terrible, and didn't help...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very durable,comfortable and can't be seen through the clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure this is a fine combination oil, just not exactly what I was looking for. I'm hoping to combine this with some other essential oils to make a good perfume. By itself, it's just too "insect repellant" smell on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too sweet

Posted on May 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I fell in love with this fragrance in the "Zum Rub." This is much much sweeter than that. If you like sweet, it's nice, but if you are looking for something more herbal... don't buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little dark...

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are wonderful lasting lipsticks, but this one was a little dark for my complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike other brands I've been buying, these are strong and don't tear. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't leave my hair crunchy, but does keep the shape of the curls. Absolutely love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This smells wonderful... great as a lip balm, massage oil, not so great as a hand cream... but it smells so good I don't care.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Many other uses

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for ongoing stomach pain, which has since disappeared due to diet changes. However, these pills are also great for scalp care. Prick it with a pin and squeeze on your scalp. Leave on for a minute, then shampoo off. It's AMAZING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives