Reviewer2762075

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUL481 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

a good product

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

take these for my sensitive stomach (IBS), works for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first protein powder that didn't cause stomach bloating for me. I was really surprised. Have tried other organic rice based proteins as well, but with this one I could really feel a difference. Haven't really looked into the matter, why this doesn't aggravate my stomach, I'm just happy as it is :). Like the taste as well. Just put in an order for the vanilla one. This one is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has made my stomach a bit more calmer and not so aggravated (bloated). Will definitely buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too drying

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Way too drying for my hair, won't be being again. Nice smell though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for my hair

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Way too drying for my hair, won't be being again. Nice smell though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greate creatine

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the best creatine I've tried, love the grape flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greate creatine

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the best creatine I've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 stars

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works for my stomach, calms it down and reduces bloating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of sweet vanilla so this product is really great for me. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will probably buy again

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really good non-irritating facial toner, have been using this with the facial cleaner of the same brand. Have sensitive acne prone skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very gentle

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This cleanser has been very gentle to my sensitive acne prone skin. I do like it....perhaps a keeper, don't know yet..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, caps can also easily be opened if you for example want some bcaa in your smoothie/shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives