Reviewer2762999

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERO280 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Stuff

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a really bad knee with bone on bone on the inside of my right knee.I have been taking MSM for about 4 years with good results as almost pain free. About 3 months ago I added Hyaluronic Acid as well and noticed I now have a lot more movement in the joint.Not limping as bad as I was. I think it is a wonderful product and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing. I have a really bad right knee (Bone on bone )which I was in pain 95% of the time.It used to lock up while walking on slight inclines. After taking 3 capsules a day it took 4 months to kick in properly and now I have pain only when I twist it.I would recommend this product to any one with pain in joints, back etc.I have put 4 others on to it and all are amazed at how well it works. But you have to give it a few months to kick in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gotta be working

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My partner has really sore shoulders and has started taking this product.Though he hasn't said anything I notice the whinging about them has stopped. So I guess it is working.Yeah.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hope it does.

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have only been using this a few weeks so cann't really tell if my memory has improved yet.I have to do a lot of paper work in my job so hope this will help.+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves the skin feeling fresh and soft.Nice smell too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Different

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A bit gritty but leaves the teeth nice and white.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big help

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only been taking this for a few weeks but notice my sinuses aren't as stuffy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great . I am 58 yrs old and work a 40 hour week at quite a fast pace with lots of lifting. Since taking 2 capsules a day I have heaps of energy and come home not tired at all.Used to almost fall asleep driving home from work but now am wake till 11pm. Great.Nothing worse than feeling tired all the time.Will see if I lose any weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives