Reviewer2763117

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUM172 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent

Posted on May 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

By watching my carbo intake, I've manage to lose 4lbs within 2 weeks. Will recommend this to friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improvement in general health

Posted on May 12, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My furkid stopped puking gastric/bile juice since he started taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Furkid loves this!

Posted on May 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Furkid waste no time after meals; sits and awaits this "treat". (great training "weapon")

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My pancakes are tastier, my furkid's eye stain has reduced - love!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maltese LOVE.

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Thought I would have problem feeding my furkid BUT he loves it, and I use it daily as a treat after his meals. (Puncture a hole and he licks the capsule dry)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improvement

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Because I have my gall bladder taken out a year ago, am not able to consume oily food - this goes for Super Omega too. However, I take this on alternate days and there is noticeble improvement on my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Furkids has to be force fed!

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike the reviews I've read and purchased this product, my furkid(maltese and friend's maltese) does not like the product at all and has to be force feed - am disappointed that it does not have the kind of "aroma" that can induce our furkids' appettite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just an OK product

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Improvement in bowel movement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives