Reviewer2763299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REL436 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Neem Spray

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't recommend this spray enough!! Use it for my dog and the whole family to prevent mosquito bites. The smell is pleasant in a natural way, and it's great how effective it is with no harmful pesticides added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for staving off any cold or flu symptoms, my whole family take these to stay healthy. I recommend drinking plenty of water, and usually have them with a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acidophilus

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these for my father-in-law because I new he would forget to refrigerate the other variety. These are very helpful for prevention and treatment of digestive issues, and while taking anti-biotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aloe Vera Gels

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An easy way to get the benefits of Aloe. Capsuls are not too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to attach to any stroller or similar, with velcro loop. Safe and organic if baby decides to chew it :) Very soft and extremely cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommend for older dogs

Posted on May 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have a senior male dog who takes 1 tablet per day with his morning meal. It seems to have made a difference, there are less "accidents" when he takes it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love it as a lip gloss or moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent mix

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to have the saw palmetto and Pygeum in one capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good smoking alternative

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for my fiance to help him smoke less and he really likes them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helpful for controlling blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great vegetarian friendly brand. This supplement is very tiny and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cats love them!

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even my finicky cat eats these willingly. Very natural ingredients, and seem to be working to prevent hairballs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives