Reviewer2763337

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAM687 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Nice taste

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They have a really fresh nice taste but they are very sharp, my boyfreind cut his tung and I got a sore mouth(maybe from eating to many).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works perfectly and a good size for traveling. No scent and no stink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is a good aloe gelly for a good prize

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like tha texture, sometimes I find aloe gel be to runny, but this is a gelly. It even emulgates with oils so I use to mix some jojoba into the gelly and I use as a face moisturizer. I can use it as a cleanser too but usually water is good enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only tea I have tried that I do love, I usually find tea, especially green tea to have a nasty aftertaste, but this just taste fresh and smooth. I take just a little in boiled warm but not hot water and a little agave-syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice mild taste

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that my teath gets clean and that is has a mild but freash taste. I like the ingredients but There is one, sodium coco-sulfate that I had wished the had left out, my mouth gets really dry from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More rust than red

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought it would be a true red but it was more of a rust color. I do not like it so I will give it away. I do love the brand and think it is great nailpolishes, I am just diasappointed about the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cherry it is

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has a really nice candy cherry smell ang gives a nice subtile tint and a little gloss, just wish it would have a little more staying power.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the foody vanilla scent

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like it, it is smooth and has a wonderful smell. It melts on the lips, that is both good and bad, I like the gloss, I just wish it would have been more solid consitsancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My fav is the blueberry, but the others were great to. Best is the ingredient list!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives