Reviewer2764404

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOY484 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent! Bladder Support

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a problem of waking up 5 - 7 times a night to pee. After a couple weeks on this product, that reduced to 1 -2 times a night. they suggest that after a month you can reduce dosage by half, but I found I needed the full dose. It's well worth the $$.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the liver and non-GMO too!

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

28 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad to find a non-GMO lecithin product. I stopped using lecithin when I became aware that most soy products are GMO. But I have liver issues and lecithin is an important nutrient for me. Two months ago I started using this product and within 2 weeks, I'd lost 1-inch around my belly and my liver is much happier. Me too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad iHerb has started to carry this. I used to buy it when I lived in Oregon, and was disappointed that I could not find it in my new home. It's important to get all the tocopherol, because each has a different benefit. And the price is good for an all-natural vitamin E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm currently doing chelation to remove mercury and lead from my body. This AlphaSorb-C helps this process for me (confirmed with muscle testing). I find that I tolerate esterified vitamin C better than ascorbic acid, and I like the other synergistic ingredients in this supplement. Good price too. But I wish it came in a tablet as well as Vcaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fungal enzymes are the best

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been searching for fungal enzymes, which have a better survival rate through the acidic stomach into the small intestine where they are utilized for digestion. This is just what I've been wanting and at a good price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Undecided

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this because my Dr recommended it, along with a few other supplements, but I don't know whether they are all helping, or which individual ones are helping. I am feeling better. Because of the short half life of NAC, I like that this one is a sustained delivery version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NAFLD and Parasites

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first tried Liv52 at full dose because of my NAFLD, I got cramping pains in my upper intestine, so reduced to half dose for 2 months. During that time I discovered intestinal parasites, which I believe were reacting to the increased flow of bile (a result of Liv52), and causing the cramping. After doing a parasite cleanse for 2 months, I can now take Liv52 at full dose without cramping. I don't know if it is helping my liver, but I do believe the parasites were unhappy with it. In 2 months I do another test to determine the state of my NAFLD, and then I'll know more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more accurate than just litmus

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has two pads on each stick, so you have to match the color of both pads, making this more accurate than just a single pad. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superior probiotic

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My own flora have been decimated by several long courses of antibiotics. Each time I have to rebuild my flora and used to use a different product. But then a practitioner discerned through muscle testing that my body didn't like the other product (I was very weak), but it loves iFlora (I am very strong when tested). And I can feel the difference in my gut and see it in my stool's improvement, from taking iFlora.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good probiotic

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doc suggested I take this supplement to help keep my candida in check. it does help, along with the fermented foods I eat every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great combination

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The combination of ingredients and the flavor is what keeps me coming back to this product. I mix this into my morning yogurt, raw egg, and fruit smoothie. Only issue: I wish it came in a larger size to save money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using this for 2 weeks, after using a different enzyme for several years. So it's hard to know how it compares in practice. Both work. Both contain betaine-HCL, which I need, and a good mix of other enzymes. I like the price of Super Enzymes, and the easy-to-swallow tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives