Reviewer2764490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CON968 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I feel very safe knowing that Carlson Labs pay attention to details.....

Posted on May 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The reason I purchased the Carlson Labs Cod Liver oil is I had learned that not all fish oils are equal , that some had been contaminated with mercury, and other contaminates....Carlson Labs get their fish supplies in some of the purest waters known and their testing labs use the highest of standards....I notice a difference in the feeling of my legs while using Cod liver oil.....it is a wonderful product and deserves a higher rating than 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try this if you struggle with Fatigue, Congestive heart failure, or for recouping from strenuous exercise

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Dr. Ward Bond highly recommends Corvalen for clients who have issues with fatigue, atheletes, and those struggling with congestive heart failure. I wish I had known about this suppliment before my dad died of congestive heart failure.....a little too late for us but not for some of you. Dr. Ward bond has a website and DVD's on this product if you care to go to his website, you can watch some of his TV programs on it also. Some folks after taking Corvalen (D Ribose) have had their scheduled heart surgery canceled they were doing so well. Doctors are just finding out about the great benefits of Corvalen (D Ribose ) So yes I recommend it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Pleased

Posted on May 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with Now Foods, Astaxanthin....Myself, my husband as well as my son in law all take this product and find it beneficial.....joints, shoulders, heart issues. If I could give it a rating higher than 5 stars I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thyroid Energy....

Posted on May 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't taken this product very long so cannot really say how I am doing on it....I must say I have had more energy on the days I take it...I must admit, I have forgotten to take it several days...Today I had more energy than usual but I took my Vcap this morning.....so if I were to judge it on those days taken I would say it has helped me keep going throughout my day. I gave this product a rating of 4 stars only because I hadn't taken it longer to see it's full effect but otherwise I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Report at a later date

Posted on May 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ihave just begun to use Nature's Alchemy Eucalptus essential oil but I will let you know at a later date how it has worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasantly surprised

Posted on May 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have to tell you I was expecting this green super food to not taste so well but I was pleasantly surprised. I mix mine with Orange juice and I actually look forward to having it each morning and sometimes several times a day.....it has a definate effect on energy....I recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy increases, pain decreases

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am so thankful for finding Peter Gillhams Natural Calm plus Calcium. I do wish it was also in the convienent individual packets like his plain magnesium Calm. I would like to have my husband try it as his doctor recommended he take calcium and this would be an easy way for him to get on with his day without alot of measuring ect which would actually motivate him to actually take it daily. I have been taking Peter Gillhams Natural Calm and Calm plus for quite some time and I can tell you it makes a real difference. I have much more energy, much less pain and sleep very well which was a struggle....and that isn't even mentioning that it helps in being regular in going to the restroom...Why vitamin companies do not put a larger dose of magnesium in their multi vitamin products is beyond me since it is so vital. Anyways, I am very happy to recommend this product, it is an excellent one. It is nice to find a company that is not just looking at the bottom line but in their integrity they desire to actually give it's customers a great product we can trust will give the results we are looking for. God bless you Peter and iHerb for keeping the prices low.....and by the way for having the best delivery service around !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on May 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ester C has been a good product and I would recommend it, I have had no negative side effects...I use it to support my body in many areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Barley is a Great Super food at a Super price ! ! ! !

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really appreciate iHerb and tell my friends and others how wonderful iHerb is. I want to thank them for keeping the prices as low as possible. So many of us just would not be able to afford some of the rediculous prices some health food stores are asking for the same products that iHerb offers. Just Barley is a wonderful product. I find that when I mix it in my Magic Bullet blender it mixes completely. You can use a fork but the blender is much better and you get all the clumps smoothed out....I mix it with a little juice but some of my family members use it and just mix it in plain water. It is just a matter of taste. I like the fact that Just Barley is Organic and there are not additives in it....a great product you can trust. This product deserves a higher rating than 5 stars !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One I can trust

Posted on May 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a Raw multi that I and my family could take and I am very pleased with Garden of Lifes brand. I have even bought this as a gift for family members. I recommend it highly. A deserved 5 star rating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tasting of all teh Peter Gillham's Magnesium/ Calcium products

Posted on May 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have to agree with the other reports on this product. It tastes good and I find it helped me relax so I got a good nights rest.....prayer also helps in this area. I also must say that my energy and endurance improved quite alot. Where my legs would feel like stumps after a day of shopping, they would not when I took this product. I have tried magnesium-calcium pills before but frankly they are so large and I didn't see the same results as I have with this product. So if you find yourself running out of energy after a short walk or just grocery shopping try this product.Also if you have aches and pains. I choose to take the combination of Magnesium and Calcium because they both rely on the other for balanced health...I have tried just magnesium alone and I find that the combination gives a better result. Calcium and magnesium are both important for the heart. If I could give this product Ten stars I would, it is that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr.Ohhira's Probiotic 12 Plus Top of the Line !

Posted on Dec 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I found out about Dr. Ohhira's Probiotic 12 Plus from Dr. Ward Bond"s televsion program Nutritional Living. I found out about iHerb from a web search and I am so very happy I found them. I was in search for a natural product to help my 80 year old mother with Irritible Bowel Syndrome. It has helped her so much. We were not aware of how important keeping the intestines healthy is or how to do it. Dr. Ohhira's Probiotic 12 Plus is amazing. She also takes some other nutritional products we purchase from iHerb, they have been a blessing as well. I already have 5 family members taking Dr. Ohhira's Probiotics 12 Plus.....I have learned that not all probiotics are the same and that Dr Ohhira has won many awards. I also like the fact that his probiotic does not need refrideration like so many others ...We won't trust any other brand. Thank you Dr. Ohhira and iHerb for making available this wonderful product at a better price than I have seen elsewhere. If I could rate it higher than 5 stars I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives