Reviewer2764634

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAK199 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Does the job

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff serves it function. The only criticism is that it contains fructose and sorbitol. Stevia would be a better sweetener. Still, as far as I know the Now methyl B12 is more natural than the other methyl B12 on offer. Not to mention that Now Foods is a GMP certified company with a reputation for not cutting corners. Keep the lid on tight though, as this product is notorious for absorbing moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb vegan protein

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff doesn't taste fantastic, but doesn't taste that bad either. It dissolves beautifully in liquid, which is in contrast to every other rice protein I've tried. What makes sunwarrior a superior choice for protein is that it has a complete amino acid profile and is raw and not chemically processed. Highly recommended. A special note to Australian customers: get the vanilla one because for some reason the unflavoured one can't be sent to Australia. I don't know why though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixes well; mild taste

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Exactly as the title says!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome cookies

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My toddler loves them (as do I) - They taste beautiful and I like the ingredients (could do with a little less sugar though - they are a tad too sweet).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great texture and top ingredients

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't fault this product - not too sweet either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful stuff!

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful, gentle, natural and vegan baby shampoo and body wash. The pump does an amazing job of frothing up the liquid!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome pure protein with EFA

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

You can tell this stuff is to quality the moment you open the cap. I've tried Manitoba Harvest protein before, but not on its own. It's one of the main ingerdients in Lifetime Life's Basics Plant Protein. Now that I've tried it on its own, I'm not going back to a pre-made mix. My own formula is to use Manitoba Hemp protein in conjunction with Sunwarrior rice protein (vanilla flavour). Together its a great balance of nutrients. Of course, you'd get a lot of benefit just taking Manitoba Hemp Protein on its own, but I like to supercharge my shakes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and the ingredients are fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty and ethical

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes very creamy + good ingredients + ethical (vegan and fair trade). What more could you want in a chocolate?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not vegan

Posted on May 13, 2011

The D in this product is not vegan - it is originally sourced from animals. Garden of Life seriously lack integrity in attempting to pass this product off as vegan. Shame on them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives