Reviewer2765225

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUL570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good Serum, from Chile

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried the serum for along 2 weeks. Its feels very soft, light, delicate to my eye area skin. I would put it 5 stars but I will prefer it will be a little bit more oily, just because my eye area is quite dry. But it is working excelent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this bread

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Lydias Organics food, great flavor. Unfourtunately after I eat it my stomach tends to fell a bit heavy, even though I splash it with water so as to rehydrate, maybe I would prefer it thiner like a cracker, this is not a bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not like it

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like this product, I tried to make it for making deserts but the smell is like seaweed and is very strong, even though I rinse it very well. I dont know if I am making sometihng wrong but I could not take away the seaweed taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Was expecting something different

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting the flavor of this chlorophyll will taste like mint, (I have tried before sunshines chlorophyll and the taste was very nice) so I did not like the taste of this product, but if you mix it with in a juice its Ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love ti

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is very nice, the smell is great and it leaves my skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great facial cream!!!, Chile

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this facial cream, is very soft, with a very nice- light smell and it leaves my skin very moisturize. My skin usually geats dehydrates fast and it has really help. I have been using this for about 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Natural Calm, is the only product that helps my bowel movement is wonderful, I have taste diferent flavors, and the natural version is the one I most like. Excelent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the BEST protein powder I have taste, it has a vey nice vanilla flavor, delicate flavor (not terrible sweet as others) it mixes well, and the taste is very nice (does not leave a chalky taste like others) and my stomach fells good. I have lot of issues with digestion and this product makes me fell good. Also very low carb that is great!! I have use this product in drinks, cookies and panacota. Thanks I herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too strong smell

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell was too strong for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not like the taste

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia does not taste very good, Its taste a bit bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good taste

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this cocoa powder and is low carb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ver Nice

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Although I love natural calm, I prefer the natural flavor than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives