July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2766668

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEK134 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

helps with food allergy

Posted on Feb 18, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product keeps my daughter from breaking out in hives after eating peanuts, and completely eliminates my (her mom)allergic reactions to the foods that otherwise cause problems for me. There have been no side effects at all that I have been able to detect, and I am thrilled as I am eating a completely normal diet for the first time in 15 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than I hoped

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In about two weeks time, this seems to have cured my daughter's eczema (which she has had for 8 years) which I suspected may have been due to aluminum toxicity. Also helped her with constipation. If anyone else has ever watched someone suffer with eczema, you can imagine my joy at finding this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not read a whole lot about GLA helping with tooth enamel, but believe it or not, this has made a noticable difference in my dental problems!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

noticed a difference

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

can say along with the others that this made a noticeable difference in my teeth. Finally!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps daughter

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to help my daughter with falling asleep without needing her inhaler.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems good

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been cutting these in half to use for my 9 year old, and it seems to be making a positive difference in her asthma/eczema/allergies. Taking along with a liquid adrenal support product. I've been very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

in only one cycle, this stopped my pms related breast pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff!

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with homemade yogurt and it has made a wonderful difference in my teeth and enamel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked great for PMS breast pain in only a matter of three weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very strong!

Posted on Oct 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great herb, but I found it to be way too strong. I had some side effects from it. I have taken the capsules of dried vitex in the past and found them to be better tolerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

did very little

Posted on May 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

was using this to help with skin issues, made a minor difference but certainly not what other products have in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped our family with a few different issues - acne, dandruff, eczema, even some dental issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives